Tunes Of Valley - blue cat cry

upsolute music records 2003

Mr. Sax

Colours Of My Soul

Blue Cat Cry

Je Reviens

Weise in c-moll

Beneath It All

The Secrets That You Keep

Though You're Gone

Summer Side

Ever Since

Manes Lullaby

Gerti Raym - vocal

Martin Stolz - saxophone

Manfred Lehner - guitar

Stephan Heberger - piano

Norbert Labermaier - bass

Hermann Roth - drums

Zurück zu Musik